Thanks to Brighton and Hove Buses the Santa Bus is returning to Brighton, Hove, and Saltdean for 19 nights to raise money for Martlets Hospice and The Argus Appeal. 

Make a donation to the Santa Bus

The Santa Bus will be on each route from around 5.30pm until about 8.30pm on each day.

Thursday 23 November - Goldstone Valley & Surrenden Rd

Friday 24 November - Portslade & Mile Oak

Monday 27 November - Hangleton

Tuesday 28 November - Hangleton, Downs Park & Knoll

Wednesday 29 November - Wish

Thursday 30 November - Wish & Elm Drive

Friday 1 December - Patcham

Monday 4 December - Hollingbury

Tuesday 5 December - Stanford

Wednesday 6 December - Hollingdean

Thursday 7 December - Moulsecoomb

Friday 8 December - Coldean, Meadowview & Hartington Rd

Monday 11 December - Freshfield Road & Whitehawk

Tuesday 12 December - Woodingdean East

Wednesday 13 December - Woodingdean West

Thursday 14 December - Saltdean

Friday 15 December - East Saltdean

Saturday 16 December - Hollingbury Asda only

New Route: Monday 18 December - Southwick

For more information and an interactive map please visit: www.buses.co.uk/santabus